Kontaktpersoner

Victor Mannerholm Hammar
Ordförande (Stockholm)

+46 8 520 596 98
victor@ifma.se

Malin Ljungbeck, 
Administration

+46 70 262 23 66
malin@ifma.se

Kontaktperson nätverksträffar i Göteborg, Malmö och Stockholm:

Malin Ljungbeck 
+46 70 262 23 66
malin@ifma.se

Kontaktpersoner nätverksträffar i Uppsala:

Eva Troell
Atrium Ljungberg
+46 70 861 13 30
eva.troell@atriumljungberg.se

Tina Edh
Alford Advokatbyrå
+46 18 18 90 19
tina.edh@ahlford.se

Valberedningen:
Ola Hernström   +46 70 461 75 70    ola.hernstrom@compass-group.se
Monica Trolle       +46 73 336 57 99    Monica.Trolle@tetrapak.com
Micael Larsen    +46 70 243 79 63    micael.larsen@afmnordic.se