Kontaktpersoner

Erik Ahrsjö
Ordförande (Stockholm)

+46 70 713 56 96
erik@ifma.se

Malin Ljungbeck, 
Administration

+46 70 262 23 66
malin@ifma.se

Kontaktpersoner nätverksträffar:

Malmö:

Monica Trolle 
+46 73 336 57 99
monica@ifma.se

Göteborg:

Annika Martinsson 
+46 70 821 93 32
annika@ifma.se

Jonas Westerlund 
+46 73 902 70 71
jonas@ifma.se

Stockholm:

Kati Barklund
+46 70 669 96 86
kati@ifma.se

Malin Ljungbeck
+46 70 262 23 66
malin@ifma.se

Uppsala:

Eva Troell
Atrium Ljungberg
+46 70 861 13 30
eva.troell@atriumljungberg.se

Tina Edh
Alford Advokatbyrå
+46 18 18 90 19
tina.edh@ahlford.se

Valberedningen:
Ola Hernström   +46 70 461 75 70    ola.hernstrom@compass-group.se
Anna Steorn       +46 70 278 14 44    anna@steornconsulting.se
Micael Larsen    +46 70 243 79 63    micael.larsen@afmnordic.se