IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

Kati Barklund
Ordförande

Tenant & Partner
+46 70 66996 86

kati.barklund@ifma.se

Anna-Lena Carlstedt
Ledamot

Fabege
+46 70 399 87 42

anna-lena.carlstedt@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Beatrice Hubinette
Ledamot

Coor
beatrice.hubinette@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

David Lang
Ledamot 

TetraPak
+46 73 336 27 59
david.lang@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Eva Nilsson
Ledamot 

United Spaces
+46 703 66 71 55
eva.nilsson@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Hanna Hagberg
Ledamot 

Trafikverket
+46 76 621 02 81
hanna.hagberg@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Joachim Boëthius
Ledamot 

Johnson & Johnson
+46 70 222 48 25
joachim.boethius@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Michael Esplinger
Vice ordförande

Set Up
+46 73 397 61 54
michael.esplinger@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Sandra Dahl
Ledamot

Sodexo
+46 76 527 02 16
sandra.dahl@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Sofie Hansson
Ledamot

ISS Facility Services AB
+46 734 03 11 04
sofie.hansson@ifma.se