IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

Victor Mannerholm Hammar-2917

Victor Mannerholm Hammar
Ordförande

EY
+46 70 318 96 98
victor@ifma.se

Annelie SallertAnnelie Sallert
Ledamot (Event & nätverksträffar)

Samhall AB
+46 70 274 00 69
annelie@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Anette GustafssonAnette Gustafsson
Ledamot (Kommunikation)

Netsky Business Change
+46 70-382 4454
anette@ifma.se

Spara

Rose-Marie Källkvist
Ledamot (Medlemmar)


ISS
+46 73 43 65 924
rose-marie@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Jan Ström
Ledamot (Samarbetspartners & sponsorer)

LeaseGreen Sverige AB
+46 70 25 25 766
jan@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Joachim Boëthius
Ledamot (Utbildning- & certifiering)

Johnson & Johnson
+46 8 626 52 90
Joachim@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Johan Schilow
Ledamot (Ekonomi)

Compass Group
+46 8 440 75 41
johan@ifma.se
 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Sandra Dahl
Ledamot (Ekonomi)

Coor
+46 76 527 02 16
sandra@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Karin StåhlKarin_1x1_066_webb
Vice ordförande 

GoToWork
+46 70 621 31 50
karin@ifma.se

henrikHenrik Järleskog
Ledamot (Internationellt)

Sodexo
+46 76 502 30 52
henrik@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Michael Esplinger

Michael Esplinger
Ledamot (Samarbetspartners & sponsorer)

Deloitte
+46 73 397 61 54
michael@ifma.se

 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara