IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

Kati Barklund
Ordförande

Tenant & Partner
+46 70 66996 86

kati.barklund@ifma.se

Anna-Lena Carlstedt
Ledamot

Fabege
+46 70 399 87 42

anna-lena.carlstedt@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Charlotte Ivars
Ledamot

Navigio
+46 76 144 11 35

charlotte.ivars@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

David Lang
Ledamot 

TetraPak
+46 73 336 27 59
david.lang@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Hanna Hagberg
Ledamot 

Trafikverket
+46 76 621 02 81
hanna.hagberg@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Joachim Boëthius
Ledamot 

Johnson & Johnson
+46 70 222 48 25
joachim.boethius@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Michael Esplinger
Vice ordförande

Set Up
+46 73 397 61 54
michael.esplinger@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Mikael Wasell
Ledamot

AstraZeneca
+46 70 522 06 04
mikael.wasell@ifma.se

Rose-Marie Källkvist
Ledamot

ISS
+46 73 436 59 24
rose-marie.kallkvist@ifma.se

Sandra Dahl
Ledamot

Sodexo
+46 76 527 02 16
sandra.dahl@ifma.se

 

 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara