IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

erik

Erik Ahrsjö
Ordförande (Stockholm)

Right FM
+46 70 713 56 96
erik@ifma.se

Annelie SallertAnnelie Sallert
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Samhall AB
+46 70 274 00 69
annelie@ifma.se

Annika MartinssonAnnika Martinsson
Ledamot (Väst)

Volvo Car Corporation
+46 31-325 82 02
annika@ifma.se

Aram SeddighAram Seddigh
Ledamot (Stockholm)

WeOffice
+46 73 979 36 63
aram@ifma.se

Jan StrömJan Ström
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Fastighetsägarna Service Stockholm AB
+46 8 617 77 26
jan@ifma.se

Jonas FagerströmJonas Fagerström
Ledamot (Stockholm)

ISS
+46 70 774 84 82
jonasf@ifma.se

Jonas WesterlundJonas Westerlund
Ledamot (Väst)

Volvo Group
+46 739 027 071
jonas@ifma.se

Kati BarklundKati Barklund
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Coor Service Management
+46 70 669 96 86
kati@ifma.se

Monica TrolleMonica Trolle
Vice ordförande (Syd)

Tetra Pak
+46 73 336 57 99
monica@ifma.se