IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

IFMA Sveriges Styrelse

Victor Mannerholm Hammar-2917

Victor Mannerholm Hammar
Ordförande (Stockholm)

EY
+46 70 318 96 98
victor@ifma.se

Annelie SallertAnnelie Sallert
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Samhall AB
+46 70 274 00 69
annelie@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Anette GustafssonAnette Gustafsson
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Netsky Business Change
+46 70-382 4454
anette@ifma.se

DSC_0985Christine Norberg-Francille
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Sodexo
+46 76 502 35 41
christine@ifma.se

Jan Ström
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Fastighetsägarna Service Stockholm AB
+46 8 617 77 26
jan@ifma.se

Spara

Joachim Boëthius
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Johnson & Johnson
+46 8 626 52 90
Joachim@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Johan Schilow
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Compass Group
+46 8 440 75 41
johan@ifma.se
 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Jonas FagerströmJonas Fagerström
Ledamot (Stockholm)

ISS
+46 70 774 84 82
jonasf@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Karin Ståhl
Ledamot (Stockholm)

GoToWork
+46 70 621 31 50
karin@ifma.se
 
 

Spara

Spara

Sandra Dahl
Ledamot (Stockholm)

Coor
+46 76 527 02 16
sandra@ifma.se

Spara

Spara

Spara